Write Your Own Review

Please write a product review. Your insights and opinions help your fellow motorcyclists (including us) make better informed decisions about the products so be as descriptive and informative as possible.

Earn 20 Pro Points when you submit a product review. What's This?

How do you rate this product?

Rating 1 2 3 4 5
Quality
Fit
Value

Your Review:

Customer Reviews

After 7 years it still looks great! by Edward on 4/6/2015
I have owned my red Multistrada dust cover for over 7 years and it still looks amazing! For inside only. Machine washable, but I have only washed it once. I marked the front inside seam with a clear "FRONT" to avoid putting it on backwards. Great cover, worth every penny. Good value, as these use to cost $150.
Quality
Fit
Value
Looks Amazing by Brandon on 7/6/2014
Just fits my 14 hyper sp, but looks amazing, and is super soft. Only use this indoors with in a sealed off room.
Quality
Fit
Value
Works Perfect by Jason L. on 4/16/2014
Got for myself over Christmas, Works perfect for my Panigale and looks very good. The material is upscale and shows off my bikes shape well. Much better value than the other one available.
Quality
Fit
Value
Looks Good as New After Five Years by Edward P. on 4/16/2014
Excellent dust cover for indoor use only. Keep prying eyes off the family jewels! I love mine and after 5 years of daily use it still looks as good as new.
Quality
Fit
Value
Soft & Smooth by Andrew Y. on 4/16/2014
Fits perfectly on my GT1000 is very soft on the inside and smooth on the outside. Works well to keep dust off the bike indoors. Plus it is nice to look at.
Quality
Fit
Value
Beautiful by Gregory M. on 4/16/2014
Beautiful on the outside, perfectly soft on the inside. White modern Ducati logo on front (over windscreen area) with word "PERFORMANCE" underneath.
Quality
Fit
Value
Doesn't Scratch Bike by Joseph H. on 4/16/2014
Very good cover. Soft inside does not scratch the bike. Left for an 8 month deployment with bike covered and on charger. Cover kept it looking beautiful.
Quality
Fit
Value
Fits Like a Glove! by Robert B. on 4/16/2014
Bought this for my 1999 SuperSport 900. Fits it like a glove! Looks very sharp on it!
Quality
Fit
Value
Great Indoor Cover by Bruce C. on 4/16/2014
Great indoor cover. I've been looking for a cover with a very soft inner lining to protect the paint and this is it. I bought an extra one for my MV because it's much better than their cover.
Quality
Fit
Value