Write Your Own Review

Please write a product review. Your insights and opinions help your fellow motorcyclists (including us) make better informed decisions about the products so be as descriptive and informative as possible.

Earn 20 Pro Points when you submit a product review. What's This?

How do you rate this product?

Rating 1 2 3 4 5
Quality
Fit
Value

Your Review:

Customer Reviews

Looks Great by Tyler F. on 4/15/2014
The carbon tank protector looks great on my dark 848. The little Ducati logo adds a bit of color, which I'm not sure is good or bad on my basically all black bike.
Quality
Fit
Value
Nice Tank Protector... by Quinn E. on 4/15/2014
Nice tank protector. I have both the carbon and the clear for my '12 evo corse se and my '06 S2R1000, respectively. No problems with the installation or alignment and these things are super sticky!
Quality
Fit
Value
You Won't Regret This Purchase by David S. on 4/15/2014
I'm glad i purchased this tank protector it looks sick with my dark stealth 848 evo. You won't regret this purchase.
Quality
Fit
Value
Little Tricky, But Well Worth The Time by David C. on 4/15/2014
The carbon tank protector is perfect for the dark 848 evo! Little tricky getting it lined up on the tank, but well worth the time. Fits perfectly, no problems with it at all. Very stylish and the cost is reasonable!
Quality
Fit
Value
Installation is a Little Tricky... by John T. on 4/15/2014
The clear tank protector looks great on the 1198sp; however the installation is a little tricky. I used a small amount of soapy water to get the tank protector to lay flat over the contoured parts of the tank. There is a tendency for air bubbles to appear days after installation.
Quality
Fit
Value
Good Quality & Price by Jerome B. on 4/15/2014
Perfect fit for the ducati 848 evo. Now this one protects the color of the tank. Good quality and good price. I live in France and the deal is ok. The sun shine in California!!!
Quality
Fit
Value
Looks Amazing by Joseph H. on 4/15/2014
Make sure to clean the tank very well. I used the clear protector first but some dirt got under the edges. Bought the carbon and replaced it. Easier to work from the bottom up as you apply it. Looks amazing on my artic white 848 evo.
Quality
Fit
Value
Right Price & Great Look by Julius M. on 4/15/2014
Great carbon look, fitment is perfect right around the tank and price is right. The carbon or clear is a good option.
Quality
Fit
Value